A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Samson, Jeff jsamson@bighorn1.com Transportation Supervisor Big Horn County School District #1
McCracken, Sharon smccracken@bighorn1.com Food Service Director Big Horn County School District #1
Harris, Keith kharris@bighorn1.com Accountability Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1
Harris, Keith kharris@bighorn1.com Assessment Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1
Harris, Keith kharris@bighorn1.com Career and Technical Education Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1
Harris, Keith kharris@bighorn1.com Consolidated Grants Manager Big Horn County School District #1
Harris, Keith kharris@bighorn1.com Curriculum Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1
Harris, Keith kharris@bighorn1.com Title I Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1
Harris, Keith kharris@bighorn1.com Virtual Education Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1
Hocker, Shon shocker@bighorn1.com Scholarship Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1
May, Kenneth kmay@bighorn1.com Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Big Horn County School District #1
Midthun, Wanda wmidthun@wyca.connectionsacademy.org Assessment Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1
Hocker, Shon shocker@bighorn1.com Superintendent Big Horn County School District #1
Parker, Richard rparker@bighorn1.com Business Manager Big Horn County School District #1
Hocker, Shon shocker@bighorn1.com Personnel Director Big Horn County School District #1
Townsend, Wes wtownsend@bighorn1.com Special Education Director Big Horn County School District #1
Esquivel, Mickey mesquivel@bighorn1.com Computer/Technology Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1
Townsend, Wes wtownsend@bighorn1.com WISE Coordinator Big Horn County School District #1