A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Anson, Tony tony.anson@bgh4.k12.wy.us Career and Technical Education Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Gloy, Kellie kellie.gloy@bgh4.k12.wy.us Assessment Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Rosencranse, Anna anna.rosencranse@bgh4.k12.wy.us Consolidated Grants Manager Big Horn County School District #4
Tharp, Dave dave.tharp@bgh4.k12.wy.us Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Big Horn County School District #4
Anson, Tony tony.anson@bgh4.k12.wy.us Accountability Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Anson, Tony tony.anson@bgh4.k12.wy.us Assessment Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Anson, Tony tony.anson@bgh4.k12.wy.us Curriculum Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
DeGraw, Andreau andreau.degraw@bgh4.k12.wy.us WISE Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Kaumo, Brian brian.kaumo@bgh4.k12.wy.us Special Education Director Big Horn County School District #4
Kaumo, Brian brian.kaumo@bgh4.k12.wy.us Title I Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Kerby, David dave.kerby@bgh4.k12.wy.us Superintendent Big Horn County School District #4
Kerby, David dave.kerby@bgh4.k12.wy.us Personnel Director Big Horn County School District #4
Kerby, David dave.kerby@bgh4.k12.wy.us Assessment Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Kerby, David dave.kerby@bgh4.k12.wy.us Accountability Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
McClure, Malia malia.mcclure@bgh4.k12.wy.us Food Service Director Big Horn County School District #4
Rosencranse, Anna anna.rosencranse@bgh4.k12.wy.us WISE Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Solberg, Judee judee.trevino@bgh4.k12.wy.us Scholarship Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Wynn, Mike mike.wynn@bgh4.k12.wy.us Computer/Technology Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Wynn, Mike mike.wynn@bgh4.k12.wy.us Virtual Education Coordinator Big Horn County School District #4
Zierolf, Doug doug.zierolf@bgh4.k12.wy.us Transportation Supervisor Big Horn County School District #4
1 2