A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Martinez, Jesse jmartinez3@crb1.net Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Carbon County School District #1
Bonnette, Patty pbonnette@crb1.net Title I Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Cox, Margaret mcox@crb1.net Business Manager Carbon County School District #1
Dotterer-Mendez, Brooke bdotterer-mendez@crb1.net Scholarship Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Finkle, Susan sfinkle@crb1.net Assessment Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Gaines, Debra dgaines@crb1.net Personnel Director Carbon County School District #1
Gerzanic, Athena agerzanic@crb1.net Transportation Supervisor Carbon County School District #1
Hamel, Michael mhamel@crb1.net Superintendent Carbon County School District #1
Hamel, Michael mhamel@crb1.net Accountability Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Hamel, Michael mhamel@crb1.net Curriculum Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Hearne, Tiffany thearne@crb1.net Special Education Director Carbon County School District #1
Jennings, Valerie vjennings@crb1.net Career and Technical Education Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Jerome, Joshua jjerome@crb1.net Computer/Technology Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Moore, Travis tmoore@crb1.net Virtual Education Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Mortensen, Heather hmortensen@crb1.net Food Service Director Carbon County School District #1
Peres, Stacey speres@crb1.net Curriculum Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Peres, Stacey speres@crb1.net Assessment Coordinator Carbon County School District #1
Quintrall, Margaret mquintrall@crb1.net Consolidated Grants Manager Carbon County School District #1
Meeks, Missy mmeeks@crb1.net WISE Coordinator Carbon County School District #1