A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Wells, Sally swells@crb2.org Transportation Supervisor Carbon County School District #2
Burke, Deborah dburke@crb2.org Scholarship Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Copeland, Jim jcopeland@crb2.org Consolidated Grants Manager Carbon County School District #2
Copeland, Jim jcopeland@crb2.org Accountability Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Copeland, Jim jcopeland@crb2.org Assessment Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Copeland, Jim jcopeland@crb2.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Carbon County School District #2
Copeland, Jim jcopeland@crb2.org Personnel Director Carbon County School District #2
Copeland, Jim jcopeland@crb2.org Superintendent Carbon County School District #2
Copeland, Jim jcopeland@crb2.org Title I Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Johnston, Amy ajohnston@crb2.org Scholarship Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Manning, Noel nmanning@crb2.org Virtual Education Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Manning, Noel nmanning@crb2.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Manning, Noel nmanning@crb2.org Assessment Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Manning, Noel nmanning@crb2.org Curriculum Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
McWain, Michelle mmcwain@crb2.org WISE Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Ward, Andrea award@crb2.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Ward, Travis tward@crb2.org Scholarship Coordinator Carbon County School District #2
Wells, Sally swells@crb2.org Food Service Director Carbon County School District #2
Wells, Sally swells@crb2.org Business Manager Carbon County School District #2
Riker, Debra driker@crb2.org Special Education Director Carbon County School District #2
1