A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Bath, Lynne lbath@ccsd1.org Scholarship Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Bartling, John jbartling@ccsd1.org Transportation Supervisor Converse County School District #1
Bath, Lynne lbath@ccsd1.org Assessment Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Busboom, Darla dbusboom@ccsd1.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Cobb, Jim jcobb@ccsd1.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Converse County School District #1
Gilbert, Andrea agilbert@ccsd1.org Curriculum Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Gilbert, Andrea agilbert@ccsd1.org Accountability Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Gilbert, Andrea agilbert@ccsd1.org Assessment Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Gilbert, Andrea agilbert@ccsd1.org Virtual Education Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Gilbreath, Monty mgilbreath@ccsd1.org Food Service Director Converse County School District #1
Hawk, Penny phawk@ccsd1.org Special Education Director Converse County School District #1
Hawk, Penny phawk@ccsd1.org Title I Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Hawk, Penny phawk@ccsd1.org Consolidated Grants Manager Converse County School District #1
Hughes, Paige phughes@ccsd1.org Accountability Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Hughes, Paige phughes@ccsd1.org Assessment Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Hughes, Paige phughes@ccsd1.org Personnel Director Converse County School District #1
Hughes, Paige phughes@ccsd1.org Superintendent Converse County School District #1
Jackson, Theresa tjackson@ccsd1.org WISE Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Jackson, Theresa tjackson@ccsd1.org Assessment Coordinator Converse County School District #1
Jackson, Theresa tjackson@ccsd1.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Converse County School District #1
1 2