A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
McCoy, Shane cmccoy@converse2.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Converse County School District #2
Brown, Deborah dbrown@converse2.org Title I Coordinator Converse County School District #2
Bucchammer, Matthew mbucchammer@converse2.org Scholarship Coordinator Converse County School District #2
Harris, Christine charris@converse2.org Consolidated Grants Manager Converse County School District #2
Harris, Christine charris@converse2.org Special Education Director Converse County School District #2
James, Scott sjames@converse2.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Converse County School District #2
Miller, Matthew mmiller@converse2.org Transportation Supervisor Converse County School District #2
Morris, Jeannie jmorris@converse2.org Food Service Director Converse County School District #2
Perko, Michele mperko@converse2.org Assessment Coordinator Converse County School District #2
Shadrick, Coley cshadrick@converse2.org Assessment Coordinator Converse County School District #2
Shadrick, Coley cshadrick@converse2.org Curriculum Coordinator Converse County School District #2
Shadrick, Coley cshadrick@converse2.org Personnel Director Converse County School District #2
Shadrick, Coley cshadrick@converse2.org Superintendent Converse County School District #2
Shadrick, Coley cshadrick@converse2.org Virtual Education Coordinator Converse County School District #2
Shadrick, Coley cshadrick@converse2.org Accountability Coordinator Converse County School District #2
White, Tasha twhite@converse2.org WISE Coordinator Converse County School District #2
White, Tasha twhite@converse2.org Personnel Director Converse County School District #2
Price, Tammara tprice@converse2.org Business Manager Converse County School District #2
Yingling, Cory cyingling@converse2.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Converse County School District #2