A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Stanbury, Stacey sstanbury@landerschools.org Scholarship Coordinator Fremont County School District # 1
Barker, Dave dbarker@landerschools.org Personnel Director Fremont County School District # 1
Barker, Dave dbarker@landerschools.org Superintendent Fremont County School District # 1
Britain, Kirsten kbritain@landerschools.org WISE Coordinator Fremont County School District # 1
Britain, Kirsten kbritain@landerschools.org Consolidated Grants Manager Fremont County School District # 1
Harris, Michael mharris@landerschools.org Special Education Director Fremont County School District # 1
Kinney, Denise dkinney@landerschools.org Food Service Director Fremont County School District # 1
Nielsen, Ken knielsen@landerschools.org Curriculum Coordinator Fremont County School District # 1
Nielsen, Ken knielsen@landerschools.org Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District # 1
Nielsen, Ken knielsen@landerschools.org Assessment Coordinator Fremont County School District # 1
Nielsen, Ken knielsen@landerschools.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Fremont County School District # 1
Nielsen, Ken knielsen@landerschools.org Consolidated Grants Manager Fremont County School District # 1
Nielsen, Ken knielsen@landerschools.org Title I Coordinator Fremont County School District # 1
Nielsen, Ken knielsen@landerschools.org Virtual Education Coordinator Fremont County School District # 1
Peevey, David dpeevey@landerschools.org Transportation Supervisor Fremont County School District # 1
Sweeney, Travis tsweeney@landerschools.org Business Manager Fremont County School District # 1
Sweeney, Travis tsweeney@landerschools.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Fremont County School District # 1
Brown, Christian cbrown@landerschools.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Fremont County School District # 1