A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Martin, Sharon sharonm@fre6.k12.wy.us Food Service Director Fremont County School District # 6
Clapp, Diana dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us Assessment Coordinator Fremont County School District # 6
Clapp, Diana dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us Consolidated Grants Manager Fremont County School District # 6
Clapp, Diana dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us Curriculum Coordinator Fremont County School District # 6
Clapp, Diana dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us Personnel Director Fremont County School District # 6
Clapp, Diana dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us Superintendent Fremont County School District # 6
Concilio, Matt mattc@fre6.k12.wy.us Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Fremont County School District # 6
Evans, Linda lindal@fre6.k12.wy.us Business Manager Fremont County School District # 6
Evans, Linda lindal@fre6.k12.wy.us Transportation Supervisor Fremont County School District # 6
Hyatt, Brenda brendah@fre6.k12.wy.us Special Education Director Fremont County School District # 6
Jones, Chris chrisj@fre6.k12.wy.us Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District # 6
Jones, Chris chrisj@fre6.k12.wy.us WISE Coordinator Fremont County School District # 6
Lockhart, Jamie jamiel@fre6.k12.wy.us Virtual Education Coordinator Fremont County School District # 6
Lockhart, Jamie jamiel@fre6.k12.wy.us Career and Technical Education Coordinator Fremont County School District # 6
Lockhart, Jamie jamiel@fre6.k12.wy.us Scholarship Coordinator Fremont County School District # 6
James, Stacey staceyj@fre6.k12.wy.us Title I Coordinator Fremont County School District # 6
Booky, Albert albertb@fre6.k12.wy.us Computer/Technology Coordinator Fremont County School District # 6