A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Smith, Deb dsmith@fortwashakieschool.com Special Education Director Fremont County School District #21
Rofkar, Robyn rrofkar@fortwashakieschool.com Computer/Technology Coordinator Fremont County School District #21
Herbst, Nancy nherbst@fortwashakieschool.com Assessment Coordinator Fremont County School District #21
Trosper, William ttrosper@fortwashakieschool.com Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Fremont County School District #21
Ferris, Dwight ddferris@fortwashakieschool.com Transportation Supervisor Fremont County School District #21
Abeyta, Andrea aabeyta@fortwashakieschool.com Title I Coordinator Fremont County School District #21
Abeyta, Andrea aabeyta@fortwashakieschool.com Curriculum Coordinator Fremont County School District #21
Ebert, H. Terry tebert@fortwashakieschool.com Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District #21
Ebert, H. Terry tebert@fortwashakieschool.com Career and Technical Education Coordinator Fremont County School District #21
Ebert, H. Terry tebert@fortwashakieschool.com Consolidated Grants Manager Fremont County School District #21
Ebert, H. Terry tebert@fortwashakieschool.com Superintendent Fremont County School District #21
Moon, Cara cmoon@fortwashakieschool.com Food Service Director Fremont County School District #21
Polson, Scott spolson@fortwashakieschool.com Scholarship Coordinator Fremont County School District #21
Schmidt, Kirk kschmidt@fortwashakieschool.com Personnel Director Fremont County School District #21
Schmidt, Kirk kschmidt@fortwashakieschool.com Food Service Director Fremont County School District #21
Schmidt, Kirk kschmidt@fortwashakieschool.com Consolidated Grants Manager Fremont County School District #21
Schmidt, Kirk kschmidt@fortwashakieschool.com Business Manager Fremont County School District #21
Swistowicz, Kate kswistowicz@fortwashakieschool.com Virtual Education Coordinator Fremont County School District #21
Swistowicz, Kate kswistowicz@fortwashakieschool.com WISE Coordinator Fremont County School District #21