A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Turner, Lane lturner@shoshonischools.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Fremont County School District #24
Davis, Jenny jdavis@shoshonischools.org Virtual Education Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Davis, Jenny jdavis@shoshonischools.org Assessment Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Davis, Jenny jdavis@shoshonischools.org Scholarship Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Gilbertson, Andrea agilbertson@shoshonischools.org Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Hamilton, Rhonda rhamilton@shoshonischools.org Transportation Supervisor Fremont County School District #24
Hawk, Bonnie bhawk@shoshonischools.org Special Education Director Fremont County School District #24
Hubenka, Greg ghubenka@shoshonischools.org Transportation Supervisor Fremont County School District #24
Kisling, Aftann akisling@shoshonischools.org Title I Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Mills, Christina cmills@shoshonischools.org Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Olson, Tony tolson@shoshonischools.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Rice, Carl crice@shoshonischools.org Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Rose, Mark mrose@fremont24.com Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Rose, Mark mrose@fremont24.com Title I Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Smith, Jesse jsmith@shoshonischools.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Thoren, Bruce bthoren@shoshonischools.org Superintendent Fremont County School District #24
Turner, Teri tturner@shoshonischools.org Title I Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Turner, Teri tturner@shoshonischools.org Scholarship Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
Turner, Teri tturner@shoshonischools.org Consolidated Grants Manager Fremont County School District #24
Turner, Teri tturner@shoshonischools.org Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District #24
1 2