A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Crowson, Kenneth kenneth.crowson@fremont38.com Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District #38
Crowson, Kenneth kenneth.crowson@fremont38.com Personnel Director Fremont County School District #38
Crowson, Kenneth kenneth.crowson@fremont38.com Scholarship Coordinator Fremont County School District #38
Crowson, Kenneth kenneth.crowson@fremont38.com Superintendent Fremont County School District #38
Crowson, Kenneth kenneth.crowson@fremont38.com Title I Coordinator Fremont County School District #38
Flammang, Marilyn marilyn.flammang@fremont38.com Special Education Director Fremont County School District #38
Gay, Connie connie.gay@fremont38.com Business Manager Fremont County School District #38
Moss, Patrick patrick.moss@fremont38.com Consolidated Grants Manager Fremont County School District #38
Sawyer, Thomas thomas.sawyer@fremont38.com Transportation Supervisor Fremont County School District #38
Sawyer, Thomas thomas.sawyer@fremont38.com Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Fremont County School District #38
Stoll, Sarah sarah.stoll@fremont38.com Virtual Education Coordinator Fremont County School District #38
Stoll, Sarah sarah.stoll@fremont38.com Curriculum Coordinator Fremont County School District #38
Stoll, Sarah sarah.stoll@fremont38.com Career and Technical Education Coordinator Fremont County School District #38
Stoll, Sarah sarah.stoll@fremont38.com Assessment Coordinator Fremont County School District #38
Ayers, Matt matthew.ayers@fremont38.com Computer/Technology Coordinator Fremont County School District #38
Ayers, Matt matthew.ayers@fremont38.com WISE Coordinator Fremont County School District #38
Hanway, Dave dave.hanway@fremont38.com Food Service Director Fremont County School District #38