A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Bath, Donna dbath@goshen1.org Transportation Supervisor Goshen County School District #1
Cawthra, Kim kcawthra@goshen1.org Assessment Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Cawthra, Kim kcawthra@goshen1.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Chrostoski, Jean jchrostoski@goshen1.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Goshen County School District #1
Chrostoski, Jean jchrostoski@goshen1.org Personnel Director Goshen County School District #1
Chrostoski, Jean jchrostoski@goshen1.org Virtual Education Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Chrostoski, Jean jchrostoski@goshen1.org Superintendent Goshen County School District #1
Chrostoski, Jean jchrostoski@goshen1.org Accountability Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Fields, Donna dfields@goshen1.org Title I Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Fields, Donna dfields@goshen1.org Consolidated Grants Manager Goshen County School District #1
Fields, Donna dfields@goshen1.org Curriculum Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Fields, Donna dfields@goshen1.org WISE Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Fields, Donna dfields@goshen1.org Scholarship Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Fields, Donna dfields@goshen1.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Fields, Donna dfields@goshen1.org Assessment Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Foster, Bryan bfoster@goshen1.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Goshen County School District #1
Nichol, Trina tnichol@goshen1.org Special Education Director Goshen County School District #1
Cates, Marcy mcates@goshen1.org Business Manager Goshen County School District #1
Essert, Patricia pessert@goshen1.org Food Service Director Goshen County School District #1