A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Bowman, Jerry jbowman@hotsprings1.org Transportation Supervisor Hot Springs County School District #1
Ciz, Nichole nciz@hotsprings1.org Accountability Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Ciz, Nichole nciz@hotsprings1.org Assessment Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Ciz, Nichole nciz@hotsprings1.org Consolidated Grants Manager Hot Springs County School District #1
Ciz, Nichole nciz@hotsprings1.org Curriculum Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Daniels, Breez bdaniels@hotsprings1.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Graves, Laurie lgraves@hotsprings1.org Title I Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Hunt, Dustin dhunt@hotsprings1.org Assessment Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Hunt, Dustin dhunt@hotsprings1.org Consolidated Grants Manager Hot Springs County School District #1
Hunt, Dustin dhunt@hotsprings1.org Curriculum Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Jenks, London ljenks@hotsprings1.org Virtual Education Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Johnson, Chauncy cjohnson@hotsprings1.org Food Service Director Hot Springs County School District #1
Johnson, Chauncy cjohnson@hotsprings1.org Business Manager Hot Springs County School District #1
Lash, James jlash@hotsprings1.org Accountability Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Lash, James jlash@hotsprings1.org Special Education Director Hot Springs County School District #1
O'Connor, Cortney cthoren@hotsprings1.org Scholarship Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Rhodes, Dorothy drhodes@hotsprings1.org WISE Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
Hunt, Dustin dhunt@hotsprings1.org Superintendent Hot Springs County School District #1
Hunt, Dustin dhunt@hotsprings1.org Personnel Director Hot Springs County School District #1
Jenks, London ljenks@hotsprings1.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Hot Springs County School District #1
1 2