A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Zezas, Dennis dzezas@jcsd1.us Transportation Supervisor Johnson County School District #1
Bentley, Eileen ebentley@jcsd1.us Business Manager Johnson County School District #1
Bentley, Eileen ebentley@jcsd1.us Food Service Director Johnson County School District #1
Camino, Myra mcamino@jcsd1.us Virtual Education Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Carr, Carol ccarr@jcsd1.us WISE Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Chase, Gerry gchase@jcsd1.us Accountability Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Chase, Gerry gchase@jcsd1.us Assessment Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Chase, Gerry gchase@jcsd1.us Personnel Director Johnson County School District #1
Chase, Gerry gchase@jcsd1.us Scholarship Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Chase, Gerry gchase@jcsd1.us Superintendent Johnson County School District #1
Danforth, Richard rdanforth@jcsd1.us Special Education Director Johnson County School District #1
Danforth, Richard rdanforth@jcsd1.us Title I Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Danforth, Richard rdanforth@jcsd1.us Consolidated Grants Manager Johnson County School District #1
Danforth, Richard rdanforth@jcsd1.us Curriculum Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Danforth, Richard rdanforth@jcsd1.us Career and Technical Education Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Danforth, Richard rdanforth@jcsd1.us Assessment Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Kukuchka, Cameron ckukuchka@jcsd1.us Computer/Technology Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Moss, Jason jmoss@jcsd1.us Accountability Coordinator Johnson County School District #1
Spencer, Chris chspencer@jcsd1.us Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Johnson County School District #1