A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Bartlett, David David.Bartlett@laramie1.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Laramie County School District #1
Bartlett, David David.Bartlett@laramie1.org Scholarship Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Smith, Merle merle.smith@laramie1.org Transportation Supervisor Laramie County School District #1
Calkins, Julie julie.calkins@laramie1.org Curriculum Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Delbridge, Karen karen.delbridge@larame1.org Curriculum Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Denning, James James.Denning@laramie1.org Special Education Director Laramie County School District #1
Jackson, Eric Donal.Jackson@laramie1.org Title I Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Jackson, Eric Donal.Jackson@laramie1.org Consolidated Grants Manager Laramie County School District #1
LaHiff, Marc Marc.LaHiff@laramie1.org Personnel Director Laramie County School District #1
Lyttle, John lyttlej@laramie1.org Superintendent Laramie County School District #1
Newton, Steve steve.newton@laramie1.org Curriculum Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Newton, Steve steve.newton@laramie1.org Accountability Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Newton, Steve steve.newton@laramie1.org Assessment Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Newton, Steve steve.newton@laramie1.org Virtual Education Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Ragaglia, Michele michele.ragaglia@larame1.org Curriculum Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Thompson-Emslie, Shannon Shannon.Thompson-Emslie@laramie1.org Food Service Director Laramie County School District #1
Wiggam, Michael Michael.Wiggam@laramie1.org Business Manager Laramie County School District #1
Kinney, Tracey Tracey.Kinney@laramie1.org Curriculum Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Stone, Jeff Jeffrey.Stone@laramie1.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
Knopp, Gordon gordon.knopp@laramie1.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Laramie County School District #1
1 2