A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Sandberg, Merlyn msandberg@rangers1.net Assessment Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Failoni, Richard rfailoni@rangers1.net Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Lincoln County School District #1
Rogers, Shawn srogers@rangers1.net Transportation Supervisor Lincoln County School District #1
Backman, Brianna bbackman@rangers1.net WISE Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Chadwick, Joyce jchadwick@rangers1.net Food Service Director Lincoln County School District #1
Chaulk, Teresa tchaulk@rangers1.net Personnel Director Lincoln County School District #1
Chaulk, Teresa tchaulk@rangers1.net Superintendent Lincoln County School District #1
Chaulk, Teresa tchaulk@rangers1.net Accountability Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Chaulk, Teresa tchaulk@rangers1.net Business Manager Lincoln County School District #1
Chaulk, Teresa tchaulk@rangers1.net Consolidated Grants Manager Lincoln County School District #1
Chaulk, Teresa tchaulk@rangers1.net Curriculum Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Guice, Linda lguice@rangers1.net Business Manager Lincoln County School District #1
Kindschuh, Shirley skindschuh@rangers1.net Computer/Technology Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Meyer, Brad bmeyer@rangers1.net Title I Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Platt, Cynthia cplatt@rangers1.net Scholarship Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Sandberg, Merlyn msandberg@rangers1.net Virtual Education Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Sandberg, Merlyn msandberg@rangers1.net Accountability Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Sandberg, Merlyn msandberg@rangers1.net Career and Technical Education Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Zempel, Orlen ozempel@rangers1.net Career and Technical Education Coordinator Lincoln County School District #1
Zuniga, Kimberly kzuniga@rangers1.net Business Manager Lincoln County School District #1
1 2