A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Rich, Steve srich@lcsd2.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Lincoln County School District #2
Allred, Alan aallred@lcsd2.org Personnel Director Lincoln County School District #2
Allred, Alan aallred@lcsd2.org Superintendent Lincoln County School District #2
Crook, Tanner tacrook@lcsd2.org Business Manager Lincoln County School District #2
Crook, Tanner tacrook@lcsd2.org WISE Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
Helm, Sue shelm@lcsd2.org Food Service Director Lincoln County School District #2
Horsley, Jason jhorsley@lcsd2.org Curriculum Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
Horsley, Jason jhorsley@lcsd2.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
Horsley, Jason jhorsley@lcsd2.org Consolidated Grants Manager Lincoln County School District #2
Horsley, Jason jhorsley@lcsd2.org Accountability Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
Horsley, Jason jhorsley@lcsd2.org Assessment Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
Horsley, Jason jhorsley@lcsd2.org Virtual Education Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
Lyman, Ryan rylyman@lcsd2.org Transportation Supervisor Lincoln County School District #2
McAdams, Amanda ammcadams@lcsd2.org Accountability Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
McAdams, Amanda ammcadams@lcsd2.org Assessment Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
McAdams, Amanda ammcadams@lcsd2.org Consolidated Grants Manager Lincoln County School District #2
McAdams, Amanda ammcadams@lcsd2.org Curriculum Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
McAdams, Amanda ammcadams@lcsd2.org Title I Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
Sanderson, Violet visanderson@lcsd2.org Scholarship Coordinator Lincoln County School District #2
Sanderson, Violet visanderson@lcsd2.org Consolidated Grants Manager Lincoln County School District #2
1 2