A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Carr, Aaron carra@lusk.k12.wy.us Accountability Coordinator Niobrara County School District #1
Carr, Aaron carra@lusk.k12.wy.us Curriculum Coordinator Niobrara County School District #1
Carr, Aaron carra@lusk.k12.wy.us Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Niobrara County School District #1
Carr, Aaron carra@lusk.k12.wy.us Superintendent Niobrara County School District #1
Carstensen, Tina carstensent@lusk.k12.wy.us WISE Coordinator Niobrara County School District #1
Gaukel, Kevin gaukelk2@lusk.k12.wy.us Transportation Supervisor Niobrara County School District #1
Larson, Stuart larsons@lusk.k12.wy.us Consolidated Grants Manager Niobrara County School District #1
Larson, Stuart larsons@lusk.k12.wy.us Personnel Director Niobrara County School District #1
Larson, Stuart larsons@lusk.k12.wy.us Business Manager Niobrara County School District #1
Lucas, Judy lucasj@lusk.k12.wy.us Food Service Director Niobrara County School District #1
Mirich, George mirichg@lusk.k12.wy.us Assessment Coordinator Niobrara County School District #1
Rue, Kerstin ruek@lusk.k12.wy.us Scholarship Coordinator Niobrara County School District #1
Verosky, Jeffrey jverosky@wyva.org Virtual Education Coordinator Niobrara County School District #1
Weisbeck, Patrick weisbeckp@lusk.k12.wy.us Computer/Technology Coordinator Niobrara County School District #1
Wood, Marty woodm@lusk.k12.wy.us Career and Technical Education Coordinator Niobrara County School District #1
Heth, Robyn hethr@lusk.k12.wy.us Special Education Director Niobrara County School District #1
Bruch, Shelly bruchs@lusk.k12.wy.us Title I Coordinator Niobrara County School District #1