A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Kost, R.J. rjkost@pcsd1.org Curriculum Coordinator Park County School District # 1
Sleep, Ginger ggsleep@pcsd1.org Special Education Director Park County School District # 1
Kost, R.J. rjkost@pcsd1.org Title I Coordinator Park County School District # 1
Kuhn, James jrkuhn@pcsd1.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Park County School District # 1
Kost, R.J. rjkost@pcsd1.org Assessment Coordinator Park County School District # 1
Kost, R.J. rjkost@pcsd1.org Consolidated Grants Manager Park County School District # 1
Curtis, Jay jrcurtis@pcsd1.org Accountability Coordinator Park County School District # 1
Curtis, Jay jrcurtis@pcsd1.org Superintendent Park County School District # 1
Eckhardt, Debbie DAEckhardt@pcsd1.org Food Service Director Park County School District # 1
Janes, Stephen srjanes@pcsd1.org Transportation Supervisor Park County School District # 1
Kost, R.J. rjkost@pcsd1.org Virtual Education Coordinator Park County School District # 1
McArthur, Marc MVMcArthur@pcsd1.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Park County School District # 1
McCray, Robert rjmccray@pcsd1.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Park County School District # 1
Miller, Kara kpjanes@pcsd1.org Scholarship Coordinator Park County School District # 1
Lewis, Mary Jo mjlewis@pcsd1.org Business Manager Park County School District # 1
Ruward, Joyce JIRuward@pcsd1.org Personnel Director Park County School District # 1
Reed, Mike RMReed@pcsd1.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Park County School District # 1
Kost, R.J. rjkost@pcsd1.org WISE Coordinator Park County School District # 1