A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Elliott, Clint celliott@park16.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Park County School District #16
Elliott, Clint celliott@park16.org WISE Coordinator Park County School District #16
Myers, Janice jmyers@park16.org Food Service Director Park County School District #16
Myers, Ty tmyers@park16.org Transportation Supervisor Park County School District #16
Ogden, Shane sogden@park16.org Personnel Director Park County School District #16
Ogden, Shane sogden@park16.org Superintendent Park County School District #16
Ogden, Shane sogden@park16.org Title I Coordinator Park County School District #16
Ogden, Shane sogden@park16.org Consolidated Grants Manager Park County School District #16
Ogden, Shane sogden@park16.org Accountability Coordinator Park County School District #16
Query, Dale dquery@park16.org Special Education Director Park County School District #16
Schaefer, Ryan rschaefer@park16.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Park County School District #16
Thomas, Rebecca rthomas@park16.org Scholarship Coordinator Park County School District #16
Turnell-Thomas, Tracy tthomas@park16.org Business Manager Park County School District #16
Wheeler, Jason jwheeler@park16.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Park County School District #16
Wheeler, Jason jwheeler@park16.org Assessment Coordinator Park County School District #16
Wheeler, Jason jwheeler@park16.org Curriculum Coordinator Park County School District #16
Wheeler, Jason jwheeler@park16.org Virtual Education Coordinator Park County School District #16