A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Beard, Mike mbeard@gsviking.org Accountability Coordinator Platte County School District #2
Beard, Mike mbeard@gsviking.org Consolidated Grants Manager Platte County School District #2
Beard, Mike mbeard@gsviking.org Personnel Director Platte County School District #2
Beard, Mike mbeard@gsviking.org Superintendent Platte County School District #2
Daly, Dawndrea ddaly@gsviking.org Food Service Director Platte County School District #2
Flaherty, Dennis dflaherty@gsviking.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Platte County School District #2
Reins, Dora doreins@gsvikings.org Title I Coordinator Platte County School District #2
Schuldies, Lisa lschuldies@gsviking.org Scholarship Coordinator Platte County School District #2
Schuldies, Lisa lschuldies@gsviking.org Assessment Coordinator Platte County School District #2
Schuldies, Lisa lschuldies@gsviking.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Platte County School District #2
Schuldies, Nathan nschuldies@gsviking.org Transportation Supervisor Platte County School District #2
Sisson, Liesl lsisson@gsviking.org Virtual Education Coordinator Platte County School District #2
Sisson, Liesl lsisson@gsviking.org Curriculum Coordinator Platte County School District #2
Victory, Linda lvictory@gsviking.org Special Education Director Platte County School District #2
Schrader, Kim kschrader@gsviking.org Business Manager Platte County School District #2
Cook, Curtis ccook@gsviking.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Platte County School District #2
Cook, Curtis ccook@gsviking.org WISE Coordinator Platte County School District #2