A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Arnoldi, Kayci arnoldik@sw1.k12.wy.us Special Education Director Sweetwater County School District #1
Atwood, Pat atwoodp@sw1.k12.wy.us WISE Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
Bolton, Nicole boltonn@sw1.k12.wy.us Personnel Director Sweetwater County School District #1
Compton-McGovern, Kelly mcgovernk@sw1.k12.wy.us Superintendent Sweetwater County School District #1
Compton-McGovern, Kelly mcgovernk@sw1.k12.wy.us Accountability Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
Duncan, Scot duncans@sw1.k12.wy.us Business Manager Sweetwater County School District #1
Erramouspe, Angela erramouspea@sw1.k12.wy.us Food Service Director Sweetwater County School District #1
Garrison, Shannon garrisons@sw1.k12.wy.us Consolidated Grants Manager Sweetwater County School District #1
Garrison, Shannon garrisons@sw1.k12.wy.us Title I Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
Harvey, Gina harveyg@sw1.k12.wy.us Business Manager Sweetwater County School District #1
Maloney, Wanda maloneyw@sw1.k12.wy.us Assessment Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
Maloney, Wanda maloneyw@sw1.k12.wy.us Career and Technical Education Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
Maloney, Wanda maloneyw@sw1.k12.wy.us Accountability Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
Maloney, Wanda maloneyw@sw1.k12.wy.us Curriculum Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
Maloney, Wanda maloneyw@sw1.k12.wy.us Scholarship Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
Maloney, Wanda maloneyw@sw1.k12.wy.us Virtual Education Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
Maloney, Wanda maloneyw@sw1.k12.wy.us Consolidated Grants Manager Sweetwater County School District #1
Moreno, Fernando morenof@sw1.k12.wy.us Transportation Supervisor Sweetwater County School District #1
Selleroli, Daniel sellerolid@sw1.k12.wy.us Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Sweetwater County School District #1
Tolman, Stephanie tolmans@sw1.k12.wy.us Computer/Technology Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #1
1 2