A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Brandjord, Peter brandjp@swcsd2.org Business Manager Sweetwater County School District #2
Nielson, Bonnie nielsob1@swcsd2.org Assessment Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Hamel, Douglas hameld@swcsd2.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Sweetwater County School District #2
Barton, Oscar bartono1@swcsd2.org Transportation Supervisor Sweetwater County School District #2
Brandjord, Peter brandjp@swcsd2.org Consolidated Grants Manager Sweetwater County School District #2
Christensen, Jamie christj3@swcsd2.org Curriculum Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Christensen, Jamie christj3@swcsd2.org Personnel Director Sweetwater County School District #2
Christensen, Jamie christj3@swcsd2.org Virtual Education Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Christensen, Jamie christj3@swcsd2.org Assessment Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Dean, Christina deanc@swcsd2.org Business Manager Sweetwater County School District #2
Dean, Christina deanc@swcsd2.org Consolidated Grants Manager Sweetwater County School District #2
Farnsworth, Gregory farnswg1@swcsd2.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Fuss, Jason fussj@swcsd2.org Personnel Director Sweetwater County School District #2
Howard, Darren howardd@swcsd2.org Accountability Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Howard, Darren howardd@swcsd2.org Scholarship Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Little-Kaumo, Donna littled@swcsd2.org Title I Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Little-Kaumo, Donna littled@swcsd2.org Consolidated Grants Manager Sweetwater County School District #2
Little-Kaumo, Donna littled@swcsd2.org Assessment Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Little-Kaumo, Donna littled@swcsd2.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
Louderback, Patricia louderp@swcsd2.org Assessment Coordinator Sweetwater County School District #2
1 2