A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Trudelle, Pier ptrudelle@tcsd.org Consolidated Grants Manager Teton County School District #1
Ahlum, Edwin eahlum@tcsd.org Transportation Supervisor Teton County School District #1
Chapman, Gillian gchapman@tcsd.org Superintendent Teton County School District #1
Clarke, Wes wclarke@tcsd.org Food Service Director Teton County School District #1
Crisp, Scott scrisp@tcsd.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Crisp, Scott scrisp@tcsd.org Scholarship Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Doyle, Michele mdoyle@tcsd.org WISE Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Hetrick, Kimberly khetrick@tcsd.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Hetrick, Kimberly khetrick@tcsd.org Virtual Education Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Miller, Teresa tmiller@tcsd.org WISE Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Nash, Julie jnash@tcsd.org Special Education Director Teton County School District #1
Rossolo, Paul prossolo@tcsd.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Teton County School District #1
Smith, Sammie ssmith@tcsd.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Swentosky, AJ aswentosky@tcsd.org Assessment Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Trudelle, Pier ptrudelle@tcsd.org Title I Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Voorhees, Kristen kvoorhees@tcsd.org Personnel Director Teton County School District #1
Voorhees, Kristen kvoorhees@tcsd.org Business Manager Teton County School District #1
Voorhees-Carmical, Holly hvoorhees-carmical@tcsd.org Curriculum Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Voorhees-Carmical, Holly hvoorhees-carmical@tcsd.org Virtual Education Coordinator Teton County School District #1
Wattenmaker, Karen kwattenmaker@tcsd.org Accountability Coordinator Teton County School District #1
1 2