A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Rigby, Douglas drigby@uinta1.com Scholarship Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Dickerson, Edward gdickerson@uinta1.com Transportation Supervisor Uinta County School District #1
Barker, Genny gbarker@uinta1.com Scholarship Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Cline, Jan jcline@uinta1.com Career and Technical Education Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Davis, John jdavis@uinta1.com Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Uinta County School District #1
Dennis, Jaraun jdennis@uinta1.com Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Uinta County School District #1
Fowler, Terri tfowler@uinta1.com Food Service Director Uinta County School District #1
Ingalls, Joseph jingalls@uinta1.com Title I Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Ingalls, Joseph jingalls@uinta1.com Curriculum Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Johnson, Alicia ajohnson@uinta1.com Consolidated Grants Manager Uinta County School District #1
Lester, Merle mlester@uinta1.com Career and Technical Education Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Rigby, Douglas drigby@uinta1.com Curriculum Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Rigby, Douglas drigby@uinta1.com Virtual Education Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Sehorn, Jacqueline jsehorn@uinta1.com Special Education Director Uinta County School District #1
Springer, John jspringer@uinta1.com Assessment Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Thomas, Ryan rthomas@uinta1.com Accountability Coordinator Uinta County School District #1
Williams, John jwilliams2@uinta1.com Business Manager Uinta County School District #1
Williams, Matthew mwilliams@uinta1.com Special Education Director Uinta County School District #1
Thomas, Ryan rthomas@uinta1.com Superintendent Uinta County School District #1
Thomas, Ryan rthomas@uinta1.com Personnel Director Uinta County School District #1
1 2