A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Dolezal, Kim dolezalk@uinta4.com Curriculum Coordinator Uinta County School District #4
Lawrence, Randon lawrencer@uinta4.com Special Education Director Uinta County School District #4
Dolezal, Kim dolezalk@uinta4.com Assessment Coordinator Uinta County School District #4
Dolezal, Kim dolezalk@uinta4.com Consolidated Grants Manager Uinta County School District #4
Alvis, Bob alvisb@uinta4.com Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Uinta County School District #4
Carr, Ben carrb@uinta4.com Virtual Education Coordinator Uinta County School District #4
Dolezal, Kim dolezalk@uinta4.com Title I Coordinator Uinta County School District #4
Dolezal, Kim dolezalk@uinta4.com Food Service Director Uinta County School District #4
Lupher, Stormy luphers@uinta4.com Scholarship Coordinator Uinta County School District #4
Newton, Jeff newtonj@uinta4.com Accountability Coordinator Uinta County School District #4
Sibert, Pam sibertp@uinta4.com Business Manager Uinta County School District #4
Welper, Brian welperb@uinta4.com Transportation Supervisor Uinta County School District #4
Newton, Jeff newtonj@uinta4.com Superintendent Uinta County School District #4
Newton, Jeff newtonj@uinta4.com Personnel Director Uinta County School District #4
Carr, Ben carrb@uinta4.com Career and Technical Education Coordinator Uinta County School District #4
Webb, Joe webbj@uinta4.com Computer/Technology Coordinator Uinta County School District #4
Stucki, Sherri stuckis@uinta4.com WISE Coordinator Uinta County School District #4