A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Michaels, Robert bmichaels@wsh1.k12.wy.us Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Washakie County School District #1
Feather, Brad bfeather@wsh1.k12.wy.us Transportation Supervisor Washakie County School District #1
Durr, Randall rdurr@wsh1.k12.wy.us Scholarship Coordinator Washakie County School District #1
Nicholas, David dnicholas@wsh1.k12.wy.us Superintendent Washakie County School District #1
Nicholas, David dnicholas@wsh1.k12.wy.us Accountability Coordinator Washakie County School District #1
Rakness, Jody jrakness@wsh1.k12.wy.us Assessment Coordinator Washakie County School District #1
Rakness, Jody jrakness@wsh1.k12.wy.us Title I Coordinator Washakie County School District #1
Rakness, Jody jrakness@wsh1.k12.wy.us Virtual Education Coordinator Washakie County School District #1
Rakness, Jody jrakness@wsh1.k12.wy.us Career and Technical Education Coordinator Washakie County School District #1
Rakness, Jody jrakness@wsh1.k12.wy.us Consolidated Grants Manager Washakie County School District #1
Rakness, Jody jrakness@wsh1.k12.wy.us Curriculum Coordinator Washakie County School District #1
Stott, Jack jstott@wsh1.k12.wy.us Business Manager Washakie County School District #1
Swalstad, Natasha nswalstad@wsh1.k12.wy.us WISE Coordinator Washakie County School District #1
Trauntvein, Heather htrauntvein@wsh1.k12.wy.us Food Service Director Washakie County School District #1
Villa, Jennifer jvilla@wsh1.k12.wy.us Personnel Director Washakie County School District #1
Sanford, Kimberly ksanford@wsh1.k12.wy.us Special Education Director Washakie County School District #1
Wise, Kathryn kwise@wsh1.k12.wy.us Computer/Technology Coordinator Washakie County School District #1