A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
LaCroix, Brad lacroixb@wcsd1.org Personnel Director Weston County School District #1
Ehlers, David ehlersda@wcsd1.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Weston County School District #1
Sylte, Dottie syltedo@wcsd1.org Assessment Coordinator Weston County School District #1
Gregory, Greg gregoryg@wcsd1.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Weston County School District #1
Gregory, Mike gregorym@wcsd1.org Scholarship Coordinator Weston County School District #1
Peterson, Mark petersonm@wcsd1.org Transportation Supervisor Weston County School District #1
Cass, Tobey casst@wcsd1.org Special Education Director Weston County School District #1
LaCroix, Brad lacroixb@wcsd1.org Virtual Education Coordinator Weston County School District #1
LaCroix, Brad lacroixb@wcsd1.org Accountability Coordinator Weston County School District #1
LaCroix, Brad lacroixb@wcsd1.org Consolidated Grants Manager Weston County School District #1
LaCroix, Brad lacroixb@wcsd1.org Food Service Director Weston County School District #1
Sylte, Deb sylted@wcsd1.org Consolidated Grants Manager Weston County School District #1
Tysdal, Sonya tysdals@wcsd1.org Curriculum Coordinator Weston County School District #1
LaCroix, Brad lacroixb@wcsd1.org Superintendent Weston County School District #1
Sylte, Deb sylted@wcsd1.org Business Manager Weston County School District #1
Holmes, Brandy holmesb@wcsd1.org Title I Coordinator Weston County School District #1
Ragland, Tracy raglandt@wcsd1.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Weston County School District #1
Sylte, Dottie syltedo@wcsd1.org WISE Coordinator Weston County School District #1