A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailRole/TitleOrganization
Jespersen, Lynn ljespersen@weston7.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Weston County School District #7
Glodt, Gary gglodt@weston7.org Transportation Supervisor Weston County School District #7
Crawford, Linda lcrawford@weston7.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Eatherton, Chermey ceatherton@weston7.org WISE Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Kokesh, Angie akokesh@weston7.org Food Service Director Weston County School District #7
Mashak, Leslie lmashak@weston7.org Scholarship Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Medlen, Frankie fmedlen@weston7.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Medlen, Frankie fmedlen@weston7.org WISE Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Schiller, Eileen eschiller@weston7.org Business Manager Weston County School District #7
Stephens, Summer sstephens@weston7.org Personnel Director Weston County School District #7
Stephens, Summer sstephens@weston7.org Consolidated Grants Manager Weston County School District #7
Stephens, Summer sstephens@weston7.org Curriculum Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Stephens, Summer sstephens@weston7.org Accountability Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Stephens, Summer sstephens@weston7.org Assessment Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Stephens, Summer sstephens@weston7.org Superintendent Weston County School District #7
Stephens, Summer sstephens@weston7.org Title I Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Stephens, Summer sstephens@weston7.org Virtual Education Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Sturdevant, Sharon ksturdevant@weston7.org Title I Coordinator Weston County School District #7
Glodt, Gary gglodt@weston7.org Special Education Director Weston County School District #7