A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleDivision
Wheeler, Jason jwheeler@park16.org Principal Professional Teaching Standards Board
Goicolea, Nish nish.goicolea@wyo.gov Executive Director Professional Teaching Standards Board
Bellack, Nicholas nicholas.bellack@wyo.gov Assistant Director Professional Teaching Standards Board
Graham, Ashley ashley.graham@wyo.gov Executive Assistant Professional Teaching Standards Board
Wright, Trisha trisha.wright@wyo.gov Lead Licensing Specialist Professional Teaching Standards Board
Craver, Jessie jessica.craver@wyo.gov Licensing Specialist Professional Teaching Standards Board
Tardif, Nannette nannette.tardif@wyo.gov Licensing Specialist Professional Teaching Standards Board
Donbraslea, Nicole nicole.donbraslea@wyo.gov Receptionist Professional Teaching Standards Board
Leitza, Allie allie.leitza@wyo.gov Office Assistant Professional Teaching Standards Board
Brenneman, Liann liann.brenneman@wyoboards.gov Elementary Principal - Term 2015-2019 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Jensen, Aaron aaron.jensen@wyoboards.gov Community College - Term: 2017-2021 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Gibson, Rachel rachel.gibson@wyoboards.gov Elementary Teacher - Term: 2017-2021 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Lyttle, John john.lyttle@wyoboards.gov Central Office Admin - Term: 2015-2019 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Marshall, Janice janice.marshall@wyoboards.gov State Board Member - Term: 2017-2021 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Mayer, Dan dan.mayer@wyoboards.gov Auxiliary Services - Term: 2015-2019 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Peck, Shawn shawn.peck@wyoboards.gov Elementary Teachers - Term: 2015-2019 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Schultze, Jennifer jennifer.schultze@wyoboards.gov Secondary Teacher - Term: 2017-2021 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Ragland, Tracy tracy.ragland@wyoboards.gov Secondary Principal - Term: 2017-2021 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Rush, Leslie leslie.rush@wyoboards.gov Approved Programs - Term: 2017-2021 Professional Teaching Standards Board
Sisson, Liesl liesl.sisson@wyoboards.gov Secondary Teacher - Term: 2015-2019 Professional Teaching Standards Board
1