A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleDivision
Rose, Jim jim.rose@wyo.gov Executive Director, Community College Commission Community College Commission
Petry, Matt matt.petry@wyo.gov Deputy Director/Chief Financial Officer Community College Commission
Anderson, Nicole nicole.anderson1@wyo.gov Policy Analyst Community College Commission
Brockel, Amy amy.brockel@wyo.gov Workforce and Education Program Manager Community College Commission
Buchholtz, Larry larry.buchholtz@wyo.gov Fiscal Operations Team Manager Community College Commission
Cummings, Cayse cayse.cummings@wyo.gov Enrollment Auditor Community College Commission
Corbin, Andy andy.corbin@wyo.gov Information Technology Supervisor Community College Commission
Hess, Marcia marcia.hess@wyo.gov AE Program Manager Community College Commission
Holmes, Tully tully.holmes@wyo.gov System Administrator Community College Commission
Lopez, Naomi naomi.lopez@wyo.gov Senior Office Support Specialist Community College Commission
McCann, Joe joe.mccann@wyo.gov Programs Team Manager Community College Commission
Smith, Claire claire.smith@wyo.gov Administrative Services Manager Community College Commission
Solvang, Geir geir.solvang1@wyo.gov Senior Data/Research Analyst Community College Commission
Atwell, Larry lcatwell@msn.com Commissioner (2019) Community College Commission
Brown, Bruce bruce@brucebrowncpa.com Commissioner (2019) Community College Commission
Dooley, Katherine crosby.dooley@gmail.com Commissioner (2019) Community College Commission
Frederick, Craig cfrederick1974@gmail.com Commissioner (2021) Community College Commission
Freeze, Jackie jfreeze1921@gmail.com Commissioner (2021) Community College Commission
Meyer, Saundra smeyer82930@gmail.com Commissioner (2019) Community College Commission
Newman, Julie juliehagemannewman@gmail.com Commissioner (2021) Community College Commission
1 2