A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
NameTitle E-Mail Phone
Wilcox, Walt Chair, Representing Certified School Administrators (2021) walt.wilcox@wyoboards.gov 262-8488
Belish, Sue Vice Chair, District # 4 (2021) sue.belish@wyoboards.gov 634-1112
Rathbun, Ken Treasurer, District #6 (2019) ken.rathbun@wyoboards.gov 283-2114
Breen, Nate District # 1 (2021) nate.breen@wyoboards.gov 778-7652
Schamber, Robin District #3 (2023) robin.schamber@wyoboards.gov
Willson, Belenda District #5 (2018) belenda.willson@wyoboards.gov 864-5624
Ratliff, Scotty District #7 (2019) scotty.ratliff@wyoboards.gov 851-5678
Fuhrman, Ryan Representing Certified Classroom Teachers (2023) ryan.fuhrman@wyoboard.com 251-3632
Sessions, Kathryn Representing Business/Industry (2019) kathryn.sessions@wyoboards.gov 214-4050
McGlade, Dan Representing Public At Large (2023) dan.mcglade@wyoboards.com 262-0478
Rose, Jim Ex-Officio jim.rose@wyo.gov 777-7763
Balow, Jillian State Superintendent of Public Instruction 777-7675
Degenfelder, Megan Chief Policy Officer megan.degenfelder@wyo.gov 777-2871
Williams, Mackenzie Attorney mackenzie.williams@wyo.gov 777-8781
Leuschel, Katherine Attorney katherine.leuschel@wyo.gov 777-3687
Sachse, Tom State Board of Education Coordinator thomas.sachse@wyo4life.net 752-1900
Taylor, Kylie Education Program Specialist kylie.taylor@wyo.gov 777-6213