A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleDivision
Mitchell, Kevin wasawyklm@gmail.com Executive Director Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Brown, Boyd bbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us President and NE President Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Clapp, Diana dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us President Elect Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Chase, Gerry gchase@jcsd1.us Past President Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Schulte, Ray rayschulte@park6.org NW President Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Hunt, Dustin dhunt@hotsprings1.org NW Representative Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Newton, Jeff newtonj@uinta4.com SW President Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Gull, Colby gullc@uinta6.k12.wy.us SW Representative Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Abrams, Jon jon.abrams@laramie2.org SE President Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Carr, Aaron carra@lusk.k12.wy.us SE Representative Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Hopkins, Steve steve_hopkins@natronaschools.org NE Representative Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Curtis, Jay jcurtis@park16.k12.wy.us AASA Governing Board Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Kobza, Marty mkobza@sheridan.k12.wy.us AASA Governing Board Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Lyttle, John lyttlej@laramie1.org PTSB Superintendent Representative Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Holmes, Toby wholmes4@uwyo.edu College of Education Wyoming Association of School Administrators
Balow, Jillian WDE, Ex-Officio Wyoming Association of School Administrators