A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleDivision
Voxland, Leslie lvoxland@landerschools.org President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Knox, Brian bknox@ccsd.k12.wy.us President Elect Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Legerski, Greg glegerski@sub1.org Vice President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Cundall, Kris cundallk@sw1.k12.wy.us State Representative Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Merager, Kelly kellymerager@park6.org Middle Level Representative Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Moro, Heather hmoro@acsd1.org Secretary Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Wood, Mike mikewood@park6.org Treasurer Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Ellison, Carrie ellisonc@sw1.k12.wy.us State Legislation Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Fuller, Jeff jeffry.fuller@fremont38.com Federal Relations Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
McCarten, Jay jmccarten@park6.org NW Region President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Hill, Jeremy jhill@fremont25.org Activities Director Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Coberly, Clark ccoberly@weston7.org NE Region Co-President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Cassidy, Nate ncassidy@ccsd.k12.wy.us NE Region Co-President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Hornby, Julie julie_hornby@natronaschools.org C Region Co-President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Hartl, Tyler tyler_hartl@natronaschools.org C Region Co-President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Peterson, Steven speterson@uinta1.com SW/W Region Co-President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Scurlock, Janel jscurlock@sub1.org SW/W Region Co-President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Brenneman, Liann lbrenneman@acsd1.org SE Region Co-President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Hardesty, David dhardesty@acsd1.org SE Region Co-President Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
Jones, Kenny kljones@pcsd1.org Executive Director, Editor Wyoming Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals
1