A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleDivision
Vetter, Kathy kvetter@wyoea.org WEA President Wyoming Education Association
Sniffin, Ron rsniffin@wyoea.org Executive Director Wyoming Education Association
Schroeder, Tammy tschroeder@wyoea.org Government Relations Director Wyoming Education Association
Scheurman, Kathy kscheurman@wyoea.org Professional Issues/UniServ Director Wyoming Education Association
Mores, Tiffany tmores@wyoea.org Business Manager Wyoming Education Association
Schwindt, Julie jschwindt@wyoea.org Executive Administrative Assistant Wyoming Education Association
Bottom, Linda lbottom@wyoea.org Membership Wyoming Education Association
Cox, Cherie ccox@wyoea.org SED UniServ Program Asst./Research/Technology Wyoming Education Association
Vetter, Kathy kvetter@wyoea.org WEA President Wyoming Education Association
Amen, Kimberly kamen@wyoea.org Treasurer Wyoming Education Association
Simpson, Amy asimpson@wyoea.org NEA Director Wyoming Education Association
Wolf, Mary mary.wolf@bresnan.net ESP Representative Wyoming Education Association
Thulin, Steve steve.thulin@northwestcollege.edu Higher Education Representative Wyoming Education Association
Gonzales, Barbara wyowoman95@yahoo.com Minority Representative At-Large Wyoming Education Association
Andrews, Dirk dirkus32@hotmail.com Central Region President Wyoming Education Association
Harris, Melissa melissa5435@myncsd.org Central Region Representative Wyoming Education Association
Gripp, Annie annie@vcn.com NE Region President Wyoming Education Association
Erickson, Darlene darerickson@bresnan.net NE Region Representative Wyoming Education Association
Fabela, John jfab65@yahoo.com NW Region President Wyoming Education Association
Lahey, Lannette lahey14@hotmail.com NW Region Representative Wyoming Education Association
1 2