A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleDivision
Farmer, Brian bfarmer.wy@gmail.com Executive Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Belish, Sue sue.belish@wyoboards.gov Board Development Training Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Kipper, Charis charis@wsba-wy.org Business/Office Manager Wyoming School Boards Association
Sterling, Terry terry@wsba-wy.org Director of Insurance Services Wyoming School Boards Association
Strahorn, Richard richard@wsba-wy.org Director of Member Services Wyoming School Boards Association
Fletcher, Jona jona@wsba-wy.org Accounting Associate Wyoming School Boards Association
Breen, Nate nathanbreen@yahoo.com Area 1 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Manning, Carl cemanning856@mac.com Area 3 Director/Immediate Past President Wyoming School Boards Association
Foreman, David Area 4 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
McGinnis, Brenda bmcginnis7150@gmail.com Area 5 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Weyer, Nichole nicweyer@gmail.com Area 6 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Steel, Molly mlm5162@vcn.net Area 7 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Waldner, Emma verneaw@yahoo.com Area 8 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Dunn, Sue gmasunshine@gmail.com Area 9 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Sheppard-Hendon, Beth beth.s.hendon@gmail.com Area 10 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Heth, Loren lheth@wyoming.com Area 11 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Borcher, Greg gmborcher@pcsd1.org Area 12 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Malone, John malonej@sw2.k12.wy.us Area 13 Director Wyoming School Boards Association
Marshall, Janice marshall_ceo@yahoo.com Area 14 Director/President Wyoming School Boards Association
Mann, Mike mike.mann@williams.com Area 15 Director/President-Elect Wyoming School Boards Association
1 2