A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleOrganization
Whitlock-Bennett, Candis cwhitlock@fremont2.org Consolidated Grants Manager Fremont County School District # 2
Mock, Dennis dmock@fremont2.org Transportation Supervisor Fremont County School District # 2
Collins, DeDe vcollins@fremont2.org Scholarship Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Collins, DeDe vcollins@fremont2.org Assessment Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Collins, DeDe vcollins@fremont2.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Dixon, Nancy ndixon@fremont2.org WISE Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Farris, Brandon bfarris@fremont2.org Title I Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Gale, Martha mgale@fremont2.org Personnel Director Fremont County School District # 2
Gale, Martha mgale@fremont2.org Superintendent Fremont County School District # 2
Gale, Martha mgale@fremont2.org Virtual Education Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Gale, Martha mgale@fremont2.org Curriculum Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Gale, Martha mgale@fremont2.org Accountability Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Haughey, Lidia lhaughey@fremont2.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Houck, Jamie jhouck@fremont2.org Food Service Director Fremont County School District # 2
Mock, Dennis dmock@fremont2.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Fremont County School District # 2
Neale, Caleb cneale@fremont2.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Fremont County School District # 2
Ysen, Amanda aysen@fremont2.org Business Manager Fremont County School District # 2
Gale, Martha mgale@fremont2.org Special Education Director Fremont County School District # 2