A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleOrganization
Runyan, Doug doug.runyan@platte1.org Transportation Supervisor Platte County School District #1
Allison, Marie marie.allison@platte1.org Food Service Director Platte County School District #1
Brow, Shannon shannon.brow@platte1.org Special Education Director Platte County School District #1
de Ryk, Tracy tracy.deryk@platte1.org Career and Technical Education Coordinator Platte County School District #1
Fischer, Dennis dennis.fischer@platte1.org Superintendent Platte County School District #1
Fischer, Dennis dennis.fischer@platte1.org Personnel Director Platte County School District #1
Fischer, Dennis dennis.fischer@platte1.org Accountability Coordinator Platte County School District #1
Fischer, Dennis dennis.fischer@platte1.org Consolidated Grants Manager Platte County School District #1
Fischer, Dennis dennis.fischer@platte1.org Curriculum Coordinator Platte County School District #1
Marker, Stephanie stephanie.marker@platte1.org Scholarship Coordinator Platte County School District #1
McDaniel, Joel joel.mcdaniel@platte1.org Business Manager Platte County School District #1
Miller, Lyndon lyndon.miller@platte1.org Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Platte County School District #1
Riehl, Alexis alexis.riehl@platte1.org Title I Coordinator Platte County School District #1
Sandlian, Josh josh.sandlian@platte1.org Virtual Education Coordinator Platte County School District #1
Gonzalez, Ryan ryan.gonzalez@platte1.org Computer/Technology Coordinator Platte County School District #1
Miller, Judy judy.miller@platte1.org WISE Coordinator Platte County School District #1