A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleOrganization
McGinnis, Sara sara@sheridan.k12.wy.us Assessment Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
McGinnis, Sara sara@sheridan.k12.wy.us Consolidated Grants Manager Sheridan County School District #1
Decker, Dennis ddecker@sheridan.k12.wy.us Food Service Director Sheridan County School District #1
Griffin, Anna agriffin@sheridan.k12.wy.us Title I Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
Heimbaugh, Robert heimbaugh@sheridan.k12.wy.us Virtual Education Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
Heimbaugh, Robert heimbaugh@sheridan.k12.wy.us Special Education Director Sheridan County School District #1
Hinkhouse, Jesse jhinkhouse@sheridan.k12.wy.us Computer/Technology Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
Hinkhouse, Jesse jhinkhouse@sheridan.k12.wy.us WISE Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
Kobza, Marty mkobza@sheridan.k12.wy.us Career and Technical Education Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
Kobza, Marty mkobza@sheridan.k12.wy.us Accountability Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
Kobza, Marty mkobza@sheridan.k12.wy.us Transportation Supervisor Sheridan County School District #1
Masters, John jmasters@sheridan.k12.wy.us Career and Technical Education Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
Mavrakis, Tami bhtmav@sheridan.k12.wy.us Scholarship Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
Smith, Jeremy jwsmith@sheridan.k12.wy.us Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Sheridan County School District #1
Smith, Jeremy jwsmith@sheridan.k12.wy.us Business Manager Sheridan County School District #1
Thornburg, Lori bhellt@sheridan.k12.wy.us Transportation Supervisor Sheridan County School District #1
Kobza, Marty mkobza@sheridan.k12.wy.us Personnel Director Sheridan County School District #1
McGinnis, Sara sara@sheridan.k12.wy.us Curriculum Coordinator Sheridan County School District #1
Kobza, Marty mkobza@sheridan.k12.wy.us Superintendent Sheridan County School District #1