A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name E-MailTitleOrganization
Fessler, Ed ed.fessler@scsd2.com Scholarship Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Camino, John john.camino@scsd2.com Personnel Director Sheridan County School District #2
Conrad, Andrew andrew.conrad@scsd2.com Transportation Supervisor Sheridan County School District #2
Craft, Mitch mitch.craft@scsd2.com Virtual Education Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Craft, Mitch mitch.craft@scsd2.com Curriculum Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Craft, Mitch mitch.craft@scsd2.com Accountability Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Craft, Mitch mitch.craft@scsd2.com Assessment Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Craft, Mitch mitch.craft@scsd2.com Career and Technical Education Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Craft, Mitch mitch.craft@scsd2.com Consolidated Grants Manager Sheridan County School District #2
Heuck, Mathers mathers.heuck@scsd2.com Operation and Maintenance Supervisor Sheridan County School District #2
Hinz, Cathy cathy.hinz@scsd2.com Food Service Director Sheridan County School District #2
Sawyer, Thomas thomas.sawyer@scsd2.com Transportation Supervisor Sheridan County School District #2
Schasteen, Ryan ryan.schasteen@scsd2.com Computer/Technology Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Taft, Roxie roxie.taft@scsd2.com Business Manager Sheridan County School District #2
Turk, Traci traci.turk@scsd2.com Consolidated Grants Manager Sheridan County School District #2
Turk, Traci traci.turk@scsd2.com Title I Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Wells, Kim kim.wells@scsd2.com WISE Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Wells, Kim kim.wells@scsd2.com Career and Technical Education Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Wells, Kim kim.wells@scsd2.com Assessment Coordinator Sheridan County School District #2
Dougherty, Craig craig.dougherty@scsd2.com Superintendent Sheridan County School District #2
1 2